6-8 November 2017
Cape Town , South Africa
Home > The Speakers
The Speakers

Kogan Pillay Head: SADC PPP Network Southern Africa Development Community (SADC), Southern Africa

Mpolokeng Makhari Acting Deputy Director General: Integrated Transport Planning Department of Transport (DoT), South Africa

Llyod Tobias Chief Operating Officer Transnet, South Africa

Eddie Chinappen General Manager, Office of the Group CEO Metrorail, South Africa (a division of PRASA)

Ziyaad Sarang Managing Director Fields tone Africa

James Aiello Senior Project Advisor National Treasury, South Africa

Werner Gous Technical Director, Ports & Coastal Aurecon

Dr Yolanda Fourie Director Aurecon

Andrew Pike Head of Ports, Terminals and Logistics Corridors BOWMAN GILFILLAN, SOUTH AFRICA

Carl October Director – Road Network Planning, Western Cape Government Department of Transport, South Africa

Carel Snyman Senior Manager, Green Transport South African National Energy Development Institute (SANE DI), South Africa

Pheku Montwedi Director – Transport Arup, South Africa

General enquiries

Maheswari Ganga Gangaya
Marketing Assistant

Suite A-20-1, Level 20, Hampshire Place Office
157 Hampshire, 1, Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur

+603 2723 6745
Fax: +603 2723 6699
Email: maheswarig@marcusevanskl.com

Members area log in
  1. Please enter your details to request on this event.

      Please enter required fields: